ZOYA Bianca

This is Zoya Bianca that I picked up recently:

It is described on Zoya as a “soft dark mauve creme with strong cool red and pink tones. A classic shade for a distinguished ladylike look”.

Color Family: Mauves

Finish: Cream

Intensity: 4 (1=Sheer – 5=Opaque)

Tone: Cool

I love the way it looks on me, wouldn’t say it’s a “classic” colour because on me it appears a little more purple than anything else. I love it all the same though and I think this will look fabulous on short nails too ;)

It’s a gorgeous color really, I don’t know why I didn’t pick this up earlier. I have another one that is very similar though and that’s Moxie. Will do a comparison post soon ;)

The formula is great but I did three coats on them as I wanted to cover up all the bald spots especially at the tips. Though the formula is good to work with, it does take some time to get the hang of it so I ended up re-doing this manicure once.

Posted on 18/06/2011, in Beauty, Nails and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

