Starting afresh

This is my first attempt at blogging at wordpress. I have been blogging since I was 14 and I started at open-diary, then when that (depressing) chapter of my life was over, I moved on to a few others and finally settled on Live Journal. Recently some issues cropped up and I no longer wanted to be in the “open”. However, thankfully, these issues had been peacefully resolved and I could resume to blogging again. Therefore, I am going to try out wordpress and so far I am quite impressed with the simplicity and ease of use.

I am inspired to continue blogging because I want to share all things pretty with every girl out there including my love for everything shiny, glossy and girly. Hahaha, come on, I do not mind if you write me off as shallow and bimbotic because I am pretty sure there is this side to all of us!

Stay tuned, because I can’t wait to write my first entry!

 

Posted on 01/04/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome to WordPress, where everything is as drama-free as we can help it XD

    I love your swatches of the Lavshuca lippies btw >_<

Leave a Reply

