FOTD: Coffret D’Or CM Eyes #04 ft. Jill Stuart Blush #09

A purple eye makeup to complement my lilac nails! I love wearing purples, they really bring out asian eye colours (dark brown) well, and this type of purple do not make me look bruised as well. I am using Kanebo Coffret D’Or Color Mix Eyes in #04.

FOTD:


Close up on eye colour:

It is super duper shimmery, just the way I like my eyeshadows to be. The Japanese really know their stuff!

Products I used:

I mixed the two top most shades and applied on the entire eyelid, contoured the crease/outer-V with the darkest purple and highlighted using the matte chalk-white shadow.

Loving the Jill Stuart Mix Compact Blush in #09 Little Bouquet:

No swatches on arm because it is too sheer to be captured by my camera but I hope you guys can see it applied on my cheeks. Very lovely peachy colour that gives a subtle translucence to the skin.

Posted on 03/04/2011, in Beauty, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. miss Elain-nio

    Hee! heart this FOTD!!!
    No, you do not not bruised! Hee.. Very pretty indeed! ^^

Leave a Reply

