FOTD: UD Naked Palette + MAC Well Dressed

Really bad lighting today due to the weather so I had to take my pictures with flash. A very quick look using Urban Decay Naked Palette 🙂

FOTD:

I love how the shadows give such a nice pearly sheen 🙂

Products I Used:

 

Shades used (Virgin, Sin, Naked, Dark Horse, Creep):

Well-Dressed was one of my first MAC blushers. It took me so long to hit pan and recently I have not been using it at all. It’s a satiny pale pink with a silvery sheen to it:) Rhapsody-in-Two is released as part of the Too Fabulous collection in 2010 and I love this as both a highlighter and a blusher. The shimmer is very fine and adds a lovely glow to the cheekbones. Definitely a favourite (along with Moon River)! 🙂

Posted on 06/04/2011, in Beauty, FOTD and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I die…sooo pretty on you..

Leave a Reply

