China Glaze Ruby Pumps

One of my favourite reds! I got this when it first launched many many many years back and this never failed to be my go-to glitter red polish. However the formula in my bottle had thickened due to the storage and it was a little bit hard to apply without getting clumps.

China Glaze Ruby Pumps:

You can see how old mine is, judging from the worn out decals on the bottle 😦 I really need a new one or use a thinner to dilute this if I want to keep this 😛

This is red glitters in a red jelly base, it looks amazing in the sunlight. Very festive in my opinion, I totally love this! 😀

Posted on 19/04/2011, in Beauty, Nails and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. that’s a super scarlet red!!! 🙂 i don’t have mac lilicent to compare :/ but i’d say the application of nars COULD do much better!

Leave a Reply

