Mini Ben Nye Haul

Recently joined Michelle’s Camera Ready Cosmetic’s spree and I received my items today! This is my first foray into Ben Nye cosmetics and I am absolutely brimming with excitement 😉

BEN NYE Visage Poudre Luxury Powder in Banana (BV-1):

The powder is yellow and incredibly finely-milled. It feels almost buttery instead of powdery.

Comes with a screwtop and sifter

BEN NYE Neutralizers and Concealers in Blue Neutralizer (NB-1):

The colour is a tad dark for me but its pink undertones work well in covering my dark circles. It goes on very creamy with moderate to full coverage. Love it!

BEN NYE Creme Rouge Wheel:

natural light

with flash

A gorgeous cream blush wheel indeed! They might look crazy pigmented in the pan but when swatched, the colours instantly become very wearable especially the hot pink and bright red shades. Have not tried it on my cheeks yet but I can tell that I’m definitely gonna love this!

Posted on 20/07/2011, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

