FOTD: Lunasol Xmas Collection 2010

I know Lunasol recently released a new Xmas collection for 2011 which I am not planning to get because I have too many neutrals in my stash (as can be seen in previous posts), and the latest Lunasol release actually kind of reminds me of the past year’s (2010). Lunasol’s Xmas collections are always produced to satisfy generic mass demand so I am not surprised that it is a neutral palette as well. Anyway, this prompted me to retrieve my 2010 Xmas palette to use because honestly, I’ve only used it less than 10x or so during the past year ever since I bought it and very much lesser for the blush and lip gloss *ashamed*

I have also reviewed it here before.

Lunasol Xmas 2010

Face: Kanebo Lunasol Modelling Water Liquid Foundation YO-02, Amazing Cosmetics Concealer – Light Golden, Guerlain Météorites Perles – 01 Mythic

Eyes: Lunasol Xmas 2010 EX01 Sheer Gold Beige Brown palette, Bobbi Brown Gel Liner – Caviar Ink, Clinique Lash Power Mascara – Black Onyx on lower lashes, Bébé Poshé Dazzling Eye Liner – Metallic Copper on lower waterline

Cheeks: Lunasol Xmas 2010 Coloring Cheeks – Sheer Gold Beige Pink

Lips: Lunasol Xmas 2010 Full Glamour Lips Gloss –  EX18 Sheer Gold Beige Pink

If you are keen on the new Lunasol Xmas 2011 Party Coffret, you may want to check out BirkinBagBeauty.

Thanks for reading!

Posted on 30/11/2011, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love your eye looks! So gorgeous! Your lashes are lovely, I’m having lash envy!

    • Thanks Jacqueline, I am using lashes from Sasa, they are packaged in flat black and pink design boxes (Fashion Beauty False Eyeslashes) and am using the ones numbered #602 in this look. 🙂 They are retailing for about $3.90 for a box of 3 pairs 🙂

Leave a Reply

